1. Herren
Trainer/Betreuer: Carsten Stegen
E-Mail: CSt30@aol.com
Telefon: 0175-2480068

2. Herren
Trainer/Betreuer: Tobias Müller
E-Mail: tobim87@web.de
Telefon: 0176-96511642

3. Herren
Trainer/Betreuer: Tobias Müller
E-Mail: tobim87@web.de
Telefon: 0176-96511642

4. Herren
Trainer/Betreuer: Stefan Schrader
E-Mail: schraders@h2o-polo.de

U18 männlich
Trainer/Betreuer: Jens Liedtke und Uwe Marherr
E-Mail: jens.liedtke@bezirksschwimmverband-hannover.de
E-Mail: uwe.marherr@h2o-polo.de
Telefon: 0176-78309220 (Jens Liedtke)

U18 weiblich
Trainer/Betreuer: Jan-Thorben Henning
E-Mail: jan_thorben@h2o-polo.de

U16
Trainer/Betreuer: Jan-Thorben Henning
E-Mail: jan_thorben@h2o-polo.de

U14
Trainer/Betreuer: Andreas Schulze-Kopp
E-Mail: andreas@schulzekopp.de

U12
Trainer/Betreuer: Bernd Koch
E-Mail: koch@mbe.uni-hannover.de
Telefon: 0151-15602839